Heli rescue

SEARCH & RESCUE SUPPORT
FOR THE LOST, MISSING & INJURED

Who in LandSAR do you want to contact?

Dave Robertson

Dave Robertson, LandSAR NZ Chair

Email: C/- admin@landsar.org.nz

PO Box 13182
Christchurch 8141

Carl McOnie

Carl McOnie, Chief Executive - all media enquiries

Phone: 027 910 1250

Email: ceo@landsar.org.nz

PO Box 13182
Christchurch 8141

Celeste Tobin

Celeste Tobin, Financial Manager

Phone: 021 2255 677

Email: celeste.tobin@landsar.org.nz

Rae Wakefield-Jones

Rae Wakefield-Jones, Administration Manager

Phone: 03 374 24 24 | 027 655 4445

Email: rae@landsar.org.nz

PO Box 13182
Christchurch 8141

Tony Wells

Tony Wells, General Manger - Training

Phone: 021 877 569

Email: tony.wells@landsar.org.nz

Karen Walker

Karen Walker, National Training Coordinator

Phone: 027 200 1572

Email: karen.walker@landsar.org.nz

Toni Holmes

Toni Holmes, Training Coordinator

Phone: 021 0616 383

Email: toni.holmes@landsar.org.nz

Lisa Mellish-Mytton

Lisa Mellish-Mytton, Academic & Compliance Manager

Phone: 027 568 9545

Email: lisa@landsar.org.nz

Jon McQueen

Jon McQueen, Development & Fundraising Manager

Phone: 022 064 9233

jon.mcqueen@landsar.org.nz

Mike Ambrose

Mike Ambrose, Group Support Manager

Phone: 021 274 1027

Email: mike.ambrose@landsar.org.nz

Ian Newman

Ian Newman, Group Support Officer
Upper North Island
Operational Tracking, Radio Communications and Minor Equipment

Phone: 027 200 1503

Email: ian.newman@landsar.org.nz

Peter Zimmer

Peter Zimmer, Group Support Officer
Lower North Island and Alpine Cliff Rescue

Phone: 027 479 1926

Email: Peter.Zimmer@landsar.org.nz

Aimee MacDonald

Aimee MacDonald, Group Support Officer
Upper South Island

Phone: 027 578 2500

Email: aimee.macdonald@landsar.org.nz

Kelly Hoskin

Kelly Hoskin, Group Support Officer
Lower South Island, Search Dogs

Phone: 022 136 2962

Email: kelly.hoskin@landsar.org.nz

Clare Teague

Clare Teague, National Safer Walking Coordinator

Phone: 027 282 2510

Email: clare.teague@landsar.org.nz